Our Board

The board of DSD Waldur consists of 3 to 4 enthusiastic students of the Eindhoven University of Technology. These students free up some time next to their studies to help bring themselves and other students in contact with interesting companies and projects in the fields of Electromechanics, Power electronics and Electrical Energy Systems. Currently the board consists of:

Menno Spitteler is currently in his Master Electrical Engineering. He has a very broad interest from Power Quality to Pulsed Power & Power Electronics. In his spare time he enjoys cycling & tinkering with small electronics.


Bram Lustenhouwer is currently in his Master Electrical Engineering.


Nicky Roijen is finishing his Bachelor in Electrical Engineering.