August 26th, 2009

After being active within the Waldur board for almost three years, Jeroen Waarma left the board on August 26th, 2009. Being the only candidate for the new board, it was easy for Raoul Bernards to take over his position.

The board from left to right: Raoul Bernards, Maarten Kremers and Michel van Eerd.

Board members:

  • Chairman: Maarten Kremers
  • Secretary: Raoul Bernards
  • Treasurer: Michel van Eerd