December 17th, 2013

On December 17th, 2013, the Waldur board changed again. This time, Jeroen Linnartz and Ruben left their positions within the Waldur board, while Stan Hurkmans and Rick Scharrenberg took over their responsibilities.

The board from left to right: Rick Scharrenberg, Arno Stamps, Stan Hurkmans and Herwart Gartner

Board members:

  • Chairman: Arno Stamps
  • Secretary: Stan Hurkmans
  • Treasurer: Rick Scharrenberg
  • Commissioner of Public Relations: Herwart Gartner