February 18th, 2010

After some delays, the Waldur board finally changed during the ALV of February 18th. After two-and-half years, Michel van Eerd, who gave the word ‘temporary’ a new meaning, transferred his responsibilities as treasurer to Jos de Reg. Maarten Kremers, also two-and-half years active within the board, left the board and gave the Waldur hammer of the chairman to Raoul Bernards. Directly after his installation, Raoul installed Erik Hoevenaars as new secretary.

Board members:

  • Chairman: Raoul Bernards
  • Secretary: Erik Hoevenaars
  • Treasurer: Jos de Regt