June 22th, 2017

Monday 22 June 2017 the Waldur Board changed, Martijn left and Thomas  took over from him. Mayk joined to fulfill the position of External Relations. Stefan and Jeroen remained in their functions.

Waldur bestuur 2017
From left to right: Mayk Thewessen, Jeroen van Oorschot, Stefan Molenschot and Thomas van der Werff
  • Chairman: Stefan Molenschot
  • Secretary: Jeroen van Oorschot
  • Treasurer: Thomas van der Werff
  • External relations: Mayk Thewessen